امكانية التوصل

هذا الموقع يخضع لمتطلبات NYS Policy NYS-P08-005 ، "Accessibility of Web-Based Information والتطبيقات التي يمكن ايجادها في NYS Policy NYS-P08-005 Accessibility of Web-Based Information and Applications.

تنص سياسة ولاية نيويورك ن P08-005 على الحد الأدنى من متطلبات الوصول إلى المعلومات والتطبيقات القائمة على شبكة الإنترنت التي تم تطويرها أو شرائها أو الاحتفاظ بها أو استخدامها من قبل كيانات تابعة للدولة. والهدف من هذه السياسة هو تشجيع قوة عمل حكومية أكثر شمولا ، وزيادة إتاحة الخدمات الحكومية لجميع أفراد الجمهور. 

وينبغي توجيه الأسئلة المتعلقة بهذه السياسة إلى مكتب تكنولوجيا المعلومات التابع له في [ محمي بالبريد الإلكتروني ]

وينبغي الإبلاغ عن الشواغل المتعلقة بإمكانية الوصول إلى هذا الموقع الشبكي إلى شركة دانا K.Scalere ، المنسق الخاص بقانون الأمريكيين ذوي الإعاقة في أ[ حماية بالبريد الإلكتروني ] أو الهاتف 518-474-7700.

يمكن الاتصال بمنسق اتصال اللغة ل ـ OPWDD في [ بريد الكتروني محمي ]v أو في 518-402-4244. الأشخاص الذين لديهم اضمحلال السمع يستخدمن نظام NY Relay System 7-1-1. أعضاء عامة الذين يخططون لحضور اجتماع أو حدث أو تدريب في OPWDD وسيحتاجون الى مترجم فوري ، مثل لغة الإشارة الأمريكية ، يجب الاتصال [ محمي بالبريد الالكتروني ]. وإذا أمكن ، يرجى تقديم إخطار مسبق مدته أسبوعان لمساعدتنا على ملء هذا الطلب.

 

أماكن الإقامة العامة :

وتلتزم دولة نيويورك بضمان تكافؤ الفرص للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة. دانا ك. " المنسق للقانون الخاص بالإعاقة.

اذا كنت بحاجة الى مزيد من المساعدة فيما يتعلق بأماكن الإقامة العامة NYS OPWDD ، برجاء الاتصال ب [ حماية البريد الالكتروني ] أو التليفون 518-474-7700. البريد الى : 44 Aolland Avenue, Albانى, NY 12229. الأشخاص الذين يعانون من ضعف السمع يستخدمن نظام NY Relay System 7-1-1.

قام OPWDD بنشر ediucessible Events Guide لمساعدة الجمهور في تخطيط الأحداث الشخصية والظاهرية التي يمكن التوصل اليها بواسطة الأشخاص من كل الامكانيات.

Accessibility

This website is subject to the requirements of  NYS Policy NYS-P08-005, "Accessibility of Web-Based Information and Applications which can be found at NYS Policy NYS-P08-005 Accessibility of Web-Based Information and Applications.

New York State Policy NYS P08-005 establishes minimum accessibility requirements for web-based Information and applications developed, procured, maintained or used by state entities. The goal of the policy is to encourage a more inclusive state workforce and increase the availability of governmental services to all members of the public. 

Questions regarding this policy should be directed to the ITS Public Information Office at [email protected]

Concerns about the accessibility of this website should be reported to Dana K. Scalere, the OPWDD American with Disabilities Act Coordinator (ADA) at a[email protected] or telephone 518-474-7700.

The OPWDD Statewide Language Access Coordinator can be contacted at [email protected]v or at 518-402-4244. People with hearing impairment use NY Relay System 7-1-1. Members of the public who are planning to attend an OPWDD meeting, event or training and will need an in-person interpreter, such as for American Sign Language, should contact [email protected]. If possible, please provide a two-week advance notice to help us fill this request.

 

Public Accommodations:

New York State is committed to assuring equal opportunity for persons with disabilities. Dana K. Scalere is the OPWDD American with Disabilities Act Coordinator (ADA).

If you need further assistance regarding NYS OPWDD Public Accommodations, please contact [email protected] or telephone 518-474-7700. Mail to: 44 Holland Avenue, Albany, NY 12229. People with hearing impairment use NY Relay System 7-1-1.

OPWDD  has published an Accessible Events Guide to assist the public in planning in-person and virtual events that are accessible to people of all abilities.