可访问性

网站可访问性

本网站受纽约州政策 NYS-P08-005(基于网络的信息和应用程序"的可访问性)的要求的约束,该政策可在纽约州政策 NYS-P08-005 网络信息和应用程序的可访问性中找到。

New York State 政策 NYS P08-005 为国家实体开发、采购、维护或使用的基于 Web 的信息和应用程序规定了最低可访问性要求。 该政策的目标是鼓励更具包容性的国家工作人员队伍,增加向所有公众提供的政府服务。

有关本政策的问题应直接联系ITS新闻办公室, 地址为 [email protected]

,如对本网站可访问性的 担忧,请致电 [email protected] 或致电 518-474-7700 向 OPWDD 美国残疾人法案协调员 (ADA) D ana K. Scalere 报告。
 

语言访问

您可以通过 [email protected] v518 -402 -4244 与 OPWDD 全州语言使用协调员 联系。有听力障碍的人可使用纽约中继系统 7-1-1。 计划参加 OPWDD 会议、活动或培训的公众若需要口译员(如美国手语口译员),请联系[email protected]。 如果可能,请提前两周通知我们,以帮助我们满足这一要求。


公共住宿

纽约州致力于确保残疾人享有平等机会。 Dana K. Scalere是 OPWDD 美国残疾人法案协调员 (ADA)。

如果您需要有关纽约州 OPWDD 公共住宿的进一步帮助,请联系 [email protected] 或致电 518-474-7700。邮寄至纽约州奥尔巴尼荷兰大道 44 号 12229。 有听力障碍的人使用 NY Relay System 7-1-1。

OPWDD 发布了《无障碍活动指南》,以帮助公众规划各种能力的人都可以参加的面对面和虚拟活动。

Accessibility

This website is subject to the requirements of  NYS Policy NYS-P08-005, "Accessibility of Web-Based Information and Applications which can be found at NYS Policy NYS-P08-005 Accessibility of Web-Based Information and Applications.

New York State Policy NYS P08-005 establishes minimum accessibility requirements for web-based Information and applications developed, procured, maintained or used by state entities. The goal of the policy is to encourage a more inclusive state workforce and increase the availability of governmental services to all members of the public. 

Questions regarding this policy should be directed to the ITS Public Information Office at [email protected]

Concerns about the accessibility of this website should be reported to Dana K. Scalere, the OPWDD American with Disabilities Act Coordinator (ADA) at a[email protected] or telephone 518-474-7700.

The OPWDD Statewide Language Access Coordinator can be contacted at [email protected]v or at 518-402-4244. People with hearing impairment use NY Relay System 7-1-1. Members of the public who are planning to attend an OPWDD meeting, event or training and will need an in-person interpreter, such as for American Sign Language, should contact [email protected]. If possible, please provide a two-week advance notice to help us fill this request.

 

Public Accommodations:

New York State is committed to assuring equal opportunity for persons with disabilities. Dana K. Scalere is the OPWDD American with Disabilities Act Coordinator (ADA).

If you need further assistance regarding NYS OPWDD Public Accommodations, please contact [email protected] or telephone 518-474-7700. Mail to: 44 Holland Avenue, Albany, NY 12229. People with hearing impairment use NY Relay System 7-1-1.

OPWDD  has published an Accessible Events Guide to assist the public in planning in-person and virtual events that are accessible to people of all abilities.