Early Alert Committee

The following are permanent members of the committee:

  • Deputy Commissioner of the Division of Quality Improvement (Chair)
  • Deputy Commissioner for Service Delivery - Regional Offices
  • Counsel’s Office representative
  • Statewide Director of the Division of Quality Improvement
  • Director of Internal Controls and Audit Services
  • Director of the Incident Management Unit
  • Director of Fiscal Reporting and Data Analysis
  • Director of Central Operations

Participants other than OPWDD and external representatives may participate for informational and advisory purposes, as needed.