Office for People With Developmental Disabilities

Print: Print this page

NYSTART Team and Regional Liaison Contacts

05/18/15

 

Contact information for currently operational NYSTART Teams 

Western Finger Lakes START: 1-844-567-8278

Capital, Taconic, Hudson Valley START: 1-844-782-7880

New York City START

            Brooklyn and Staten Island: 646-565-5890

            Bronx, Manhattan and Queens: 212-273-6300

Long Island START:  516-870-1647

 


OPWDD Regional START Liaisons Contact List 

NYSTART AreaContact Phone NumberEmail Address
 
DDRO Region 1
Finger LakesDaniel Smith(585)461-8826Daniel.r.smith@opwdd.ny.gov
Western New York                               Lisa Harnden                (716) 608-2702          Lisa.m.harnden@opwdd.ny.gov
DDRO Region 2
BroomeMonika Deskur(607) 771-7784 x 202monika.deskur@opwdd.ny.gov 
SunmountJames Tebo(518) 359-4126 james.tebo@opwdd.ny.gov
 Dr. Maria Rheaume(518) 536-3468Maria.F.Rheaume@opwdd.ny.gov
 
DDRO Region 3
Capital RegionJerald Petell(518) 388-1944jerald.r.petell@opwdd.ny.gov 
Hudson ValleySteve Deaner (845) 947-6218 stephen.j.deaner@opwdd.ny.gov 
TaconicRobin Pentz(845) 473-5050 x 160robin.pentz@opwdd.ny.gov  
 
DDRO Region 4
Staten IslandJack Lawrence(718) 982-1944john.lawrence@opwdd.ny.gov 
BrooklynDr. Howard Reyer(718) 642-8657howard.reyer@opwdd.ny.gov 
BronxShanequa Mcintosh(718) 430-0369shanequa.mcintosh@opwdd.ny.gov 
QueensChristina Antioco(718) 217-5537christina.antioco@opwdd.ny.gov 
ManhattanSamantha Sasley(646) 766-3362samantha.sasley@opwdd.ny.gov 
 
DDRO Region 5
Long IslandSeth Chandler(631) 416-3885seth.x.chandler@opwdd.ny.gov 
Long IslandDr. Julia Laevsky(631) 416-3950julia.x.laevsky@opwdd.ny.gov 
 
Central Office  
Angie Francis, NY START Statewide Coordinator Allyson Fregeau, Assistant START Statewide Coordinator
OPWDD: Division of Person-Centered Supports OPWDD: Division of Person-Centered Supports
44 Holland Avenue 44 Holland Avenue
Albany, NY 12229 Albany, NY 12229
(518) 486-9865 (518) 402-0077
  
angie.x.francis@opwdd.ny.gov allyson.b.fregeau@opwdd.ny.gov