Office for People With Developmental Disabilities

Print: Print this page

Incident Coordinators (QA contacts)

DDSOO Region 1

Finger Lakes

Counties Served: Chemung, Livingston, Monroe, Ontario, Schuyler, Seneca, Steuben, Wayne, Wyoming, Yates

Kathy Dillon (kathleen.c.dillon@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (585)241-5794

Meaghan Dwyer (meaghan.dwyer@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (585)241-5708

Margo Jackson (margo.jackson@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (585)241-5716

Kathy Vanderwall (kathy.vanderwall@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (585)241-2646

Western NY

Counties Served: Allegany, Cattaraugus, Chautauqua, Erie, Genesee, Niagara, Orleans

Kathy Dillon (kathleen.c.dillon@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (585)241-5794

Robin Steen (robin.steen@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (716)608-2676

Katie Williams (katharine.williams@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (716)608-2675

DDSOO Region 2

Broome

Counties Served: Broome, Chenango, Delaware, Otsego, Tioga, Tompkins

Catherine Frobel (catherine.c.frobel@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (607)240-4518

Timmie Miller (timmie.r.miller@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (607)337-7101

Contact for Valley Ridge CIT

Laurie Miller (laurie.l.miller@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (607)240-4531

Community contact

Central NY

Counties Served: Cayuga, Cortland, Herkimer, Lewis, Madison, Oneida, Onondaga, Oswego

Linda Baxter (linda.baxter@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (315)336-2300 ext 250

Rose Boardman (rose.m.boardman@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (315)339-0110 ext 207

Service area includes counties in EAST Central NY  (Madison, Herkimer, Oneida and Lewis counties)

Laurie Skrzeczkowski (laurie.skrzeczkowski@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (315)473-6976

Service area includes counties in West Central NY (Cayuga, Cortland,Onondaga,Oswego)

Backup: Marianne Arsenault (marianne.arsenault@opwdd.ny.gov)

Call (315) 339-0110 ext. 207 for incidents in EAST Central NY  (Madison, Herkimer, Oneida and Lewis counties)

Call (315) 339-0110 ext. 215 for incidents in WEST Central NY (Cayuga, Cortland, Onondaga and Oswego counties)

DDSOO Region 3

Capital District

Counties Served: Albany, Fulton, Montgomery, Rensselaer, Saratoga, Schenectady, Schoharie, Warren, Washington

Lisa Baumes (lisa.a.baumes@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (518) 388-0869

Michael Rivet (michael.rivet@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (518) 388-0399

Sunmount

Counties Served: Clinton, Essex, Franklin, Hamilton, Jefferson, St. Lawrence

Kim Higgins (kim.higgins@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (518) 359-4136

Mary Hockey (mary.hockey@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (518) 359-4243

DDSOO Region 4

Hudson Valley

Counties Served: Orange, Rockland, Sullivan, Westchester

Rinnay Carney-Koutouan (rinnay.carney-koutouan@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (845) 947 -6169 or Cell (347) 541-2827

Meredith Miller (meredith.miller@opwdd.ny.gov)
-  DDPS1

Telephone: (845)947-6167

Service area: Rockland and Westchester counties

Alan Oligario (alan.oligario@opwdd.ny.gov)
-  DDPS1

Telephone: (845) 947-6149 or Cell (914)588-9663

Service area:  Orange and Sullivan counties

Taconic

Counties Served: Columbia, Dutchess, Greene, Putnam, Ulster

Barbara Delfa (barbara.a.delfa@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (845) 877-6821 ext. 3754

DDSOO Region 5

Brooklyn

Counties Served: Kings (Brooklyn)

Brenda Petty (brenda.d.petty@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (718) 642-6284

Colleen Shea-Costigliola (colleen.shea-costigliola@opwdd.ny.gov)
-  Director

Telephone: (718) 642-6114 (answering machine) or (347)552-2619 (cell)

Service area:  Brooklyn/Kings County

Shrille White (shrille.c.white@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (718) 872-2611

Metro NY

Counties Served: Bronx, New York (Manhattan)

Jaynette Mills-Simmons (jaynette.mills-simmons@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (718)430-0488 OR (646) 766-4323

Service area:  Bronx

Jenell Purnell (jenell.purnell@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (646) 766-3517

Service area:  Bronx

Backup: Colleen Shea-Costigliola (colleen.shea-costigliola@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (718) 982-1906

Staten Island

Counties Served: Richmond (Staten Island)

Cynthia Schneider (cynthia.a.schneider@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (718) 983-5306

Backup: Colleen Shea-Costigliola (colleen.shea-costigliola@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (718) 982-1906

DDSOO Region 6

Bernard M. Fineson

Counties Served: Queens

Patti Jackson (patti.a.jackson@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (718) 217-6709

Samantha Jones (samantha.h.jones@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (718) 217-5675

Long Island

Counties Served: Nassau, Suffolk

Yvette Alvarez (yvette.alvarez@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (631) 326-4419

Demetria Arvon (demetria.x.arvon@opwdd.ny.gov)

Telephone: (631) 326-4394