2021-2026 年 Cattaraugus 县日间康复设施的 HVAC 服务

敬启者,

OPWDD 的纽约西部 DDSOO 合同管理部门正在向负责和合格的承包商征集密封投标,以在 Cattaraugus 县的三日康复设施中执行 HVAC 服务。工作范围包括但不限于维护这三个 OPWDD 设施中的 HVAC 系统所需的季节性和年度 HVAC 维护和维修服务。

此次采购必须进行实地考察。请参阅 IFB 中的详细信息。所有投标人如果希望为本次采购提交投标,都必须参加本次现场考察。

开标将通过 Web Ex 进行,而不是面对面进行。有关详细说明,请参阅 IFB 第 6 页第 13.A.(4) 节。

定期维护和非紧急工作和/或维修将在正常工作时间内完成。承包商必须能够每周 7 天、每天 24 小时响应紧急呼叫,并在提出紧急服务请求后的四 (4) 小时内提供服务。 

需要参考资料、经验、财务资源和适用的保险。所有投标人必须提交至少三 (3) 份工作证明,以证明投标人或其负责人具有至少三 (3) 年的相关经验来完成资格和工作范围中列出的工作。
合同将授予提供最低年度总估计综合暖通空调成本的负责投标人。现行工资将适用。

2021-2026 HVAC Services for Day Habilitation Facilities in Cattaraugus County

To Whom it May Concern,

OPWDD’s Contract Management Unit for Western NY DDSOO is soliciting sealed bids from responsible and qualified contractors to perform HVAC Services at three Day Habilitation facilities in Cattaraugus County.  The Scope of Work includes, but is not limited to, seasonal and annual HVAC maintenance and repair services necessary to maintain the HVAC systems in these three OPWDD facilities.

There is a MANDATORY site visit for this procurement.  Please see details in the IFB.  All bidders must attend this site visit if they wish to submit a bid for this procurement.

Bid Opening will be conducted via Web Ex, not face to face.  Please refer to IFB page 6, Section 13.A.(4) for detailed instructions.

Scheduled maintenance and non-emergency work and/or repairs will be done during normal working hours. Contractor must be able to respond to emergency calls 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and provide service within four (4) hours of a request for emergency service. 

References, experience, financial resources, and applicable insurances are required.  All bidders must submit at least three (3) work references that will verify that the bidder or its principals have at least three (3) years of relevant experience to complete the work as listed in Qualifications and Scope of Work.
The contract will be awarded to the responsible bidder that provides the lowest Total Annual Estimated Combined HVAC Cost.  Prevailing Wage will apply.