保洁和清洁服务(长岛)

长岛DDSOO的门卫和清洁服务的RFQ

敬启者,

附上为长岛DDSOO即将签订的清洁合同的询价单。 OPWDD正在向负责任的、合格的MWBE或纽约州小企业承包商征求报价,为长岛DDSOO照顾/经营的3个场所提供清洁服务,为期60个月。 需要提供工作证明和相应的保险。 将适用现行工资。 OPWDD打算将合同授予最负责任、最积极的投标人,该投标人应提供最低的年度清洁总费用,并满足询价中的详细要求。

根据《州财政法》第163(6)条规定的自由裁量权,本次采购机会仅限于纽约州小型企业和根据《纽约州行政法》第15-A条认证的企业。

如果你有兴趣,请至少提交以下每一项的原件。费用建议表,承包商信息页,以及强制性支持文件。 

空白的合同模板只供参考。 请熟悉其语言和设置,但不要在投标时提交空白合同模板。 空白合同模板不是必须的文件。

报价提交时间为2019年11月4日下午2点前,无例外。 报价可以通过电子邮件、邮寄或亲自递交的方式提交。

如果你有任何问题,你可以联系。

            Rebecca Whitaker,电话:(845) 877-6821 转 3704 或 [email protected] [email protected] 

如果你目前不感兴趣,请填写承包商信息页上的部分,也就是询价单的最后一页,并简要解释你目前无法提供报价的原因。

请注意: ,本采购的附录已经发布。您必须在报价时或在OPWDD要求的3个工作日内收到签署的附录。如果没有按照上述规定提交这份已签署的附录,可能会导致报价被取消。

Janitorial and Cleaning Services (Long Island)

RFQ Janitorial and Cleaning Services for Long Island DDSOO

To whom it may concern,

Attached is the RFQ for the upcoming Janitorial and Cleaning contract for Long Island DDSOO.  OPWDD is soliciting quotes from responsible and qualified MWBE or NYS small business contractors to provide janitorial and cleaning services for 3 sites under the care of/operated by Long Island DDSOO for 60 months.  Work references and applicable insurances are required.  Prevailing wage will apply.  OPWDD intends to award the contract to the most responsible and responsive bidder that provides the lowest Grand Total Annual Cleaning cost and meets the requirements detailed in the RFQ.

Pursuant to its discretionary authority under State Finance Law section 163(6), this procurement opportunity is limited to New York State small businesses and businesses certified pursuant to Article 15-A of the New York State Executive Law.

If you are interested, please submit at least 1 original copy of each of the following: Cost Proposal Form, Contractor Information page, and Mandatory Supporting Documents. 

The blank contract template is for reference only.  Please familiarize yourself with the language and set up, but do not submit the blank contract template with your bid.  The blank contract template is not a required document.

Quote submissions are due by 2:00pm on November 4, 2019, no exceptions.  Quotes can be submitted via email, mail, or hand delivery.

If you have any questions you can contact:

            Rebecca Whitaker at (845) 877-6821 ext 3704 or [email protected] and [email protected] 

If you are not currently interested, kindly complete the section on the Contractor Information page, which is the last page of the RFQ, with a brief explanation of why you are unable to provide a quote at this time.

PLEASE NOTE: An Addendum has been released for this procurement. A signed Addendum must be received with your quote or within 3 business days of request by OPWDD. Failure to submit this signed Addendum as specified above may result in the quote being disqualified.