لمحة عامة

نظام التقييم المنسق (CAS) هو أداة تقييم شاملة يستخدمها مكتب شعبة النهوض بالمرأة لتحديد مواطن القوة لدى الشخص واحتياجاته واهتماماته للمساعدة في التخطيط الذي يركز على الفرد لرعايته.

ويبدأ البرنامج بمحادثة لجمع المعلومات. وينظر البرنامج فى جميع مجالات حياة الشخص مثل المهارات المعيشية ، والصحة ، والسلوك ، والدعم للمساعدة فى تطوير خطة رعاية فريدة من نوعها بالنسبة لك. ويشمل هذا النهج أيضا إجراء محادثات مع الآخرين الذين يعرفون الشخص جيدا ، مثل دائرة دعمهم ، وأفراد الأسرة ، والأصدقاء ، والموظفون الذين يقدمون الدعم لهم.

ويجري حاليا استخدام دائرة المستخلصات الكيميائية للأشخاص الذين هم في سن 18 سنة أو أكثر ، أو الذين هم حديثا مؤهلين للحصول على الخدمات ، أو الذين ينتقلون إلى خدمات البالغين.

عملية دائرة المختصات الكيميائية

وتعد الاكاديمية الصينية للعلوم عملية من ثلاثة أجزاء تشمل ما يلي :

  • مناقشة / ملاحظة مع الشخص
  • :: مناقشة مع الآخرين الذين يعرفون جيدا (مثل أفراد الأسرة ، وموظفي الدعم السكني ، وممثلي المجلس الاستشاري للمستهلكين) ، و
  • (أ) استعراض الوثائق الداعمة ، مثل التقييمات الطبية ، وما إلى ذلك.

ويتلقى خبير الاكاديمية الصينية للعلوم تدريبا على الاستماع والنظر فى جميع المعلومات التى يتم تبادلها للحصول على فكرة عن مواطن قوة الشخص واحتياجاته وقدراته عبر اعدادات متعددة. ويقوم خبير الاكاديمية الصينية للعلوم بمراجعة المعلومات التى تم جمعها من جميع المحادثات ، والوثائق المقدمة قبل استكمال الاكاديمية. 

  • برجاء إبلاغك بأنه يتم أحيانا اختيار اجتماعات التقييم للجنة CANS/Field CANS/CAS (CFO) الروتين. وتلتزم شعبة النهوض بالمرأة بكفالة قيام الخبراء القضائيين بإجراء تقييمات للجودة ، من أجل تحديد الاحتياجات والدعم والخدمات المتعلقة بتخطيط الرعاية على أفضل وجه. ولهذا السبب ، من الضروري بالنسبة لنا أن نعمل بشكل روتيني على استعراض عمل خبير تقييم من خلال مراقبة عمليتهم. وهذا يعني أن ObWDD مراقب ميداني (FO) يمكن أن يقوم بالجلوس ومراقبة اجتماع التقييم. ولن يشارك المكتب بنشاط في هذه المقابلة ، ولكنه سيكون هناك للاستماع إلى عملية التقييم ومراقبتها. وكما هو الأمر بالنسبة لأي تقييم في دائرة المستخلصات الكيميائية ، فإن المعلومات الخاصة التي يقدمها الشخص ستحظى بالحماية وفقا لممارسات الخصوصية التي تتبعها الشعبة. 

وقد أنجز تقييم أولي عندما يجري تقييم الشخص للمرة الأولى مع دائرة المستخلصات الكيميائية.

وإعادة التقييم الروتينية هي إعادة تقييم شاملة في فترات زمنية محددة ، خلال فترة الخدمة (على سبيل المثال ، بعد سنتين من التقييم الأولي).

وتجرى إعادة تقييم هامة للتغيير في الحالة عندما يتقرر أن تحسنا كبيرا أو هبوطا كبيرا في حالة الشخص و / أو حالته الصحية أو حالته الصحية قد حدث منذ التقييم الأخير وقبل إعادة التقييم المقررة. (ك) إعادة تقييم الوقائع المستوفية للتصنيف الصناعي :

  • الحوادث أو الأحداث التي تسفر عن إصابة شخصية خطيرة - الأحداث المصنفة ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر ، الحوادث أو الأحداث التي تسفر عن إصابة شخصية خطيرة (أي حوادث المركبات ، والشلالات / الشلالات ، والحروق ، والتسمم ، والاختناق ، والسقوط الجسما ، والإيذاء البدني ، والأذى البدني في ظل الإهمال الشخصي ، والعلاج أو الإصابة أثناء استخدام معدات مثل المصاعد والحمامات وما إلى ذلك) 
  • حدث طبي رئيسي-هو حدث مؤهل يشمل حدثا طبيا كبيرا أو مرضا طويل الأمد ينتج عنه تغييرات كبيرة في الأداء السلوكي و / أو الطبي للشخص
  • الحدث النفساني الرئيسي أو تحلله مما أدى إلى دخول المريض النفساني للمرضى النفسيين في المستشفى -a ويشمل التصفيات حدثا نفسيا كبيرا أو تحلله ينتج عنه تغييرات هامة في سلوك الشخص / أو في الأداء الطبي للشخص يعمل به
  • تحسن ملحوظ في السلوك أو الأداء البدني-أي تحسن كبير في السلوك أو الأداء البدني قد يكون مرتبطا بتحسن الحالة الطبية الحادة ، أو التعافي من المرض الذي طال أمده ، أو التثبيت الناتج عن العلاج النفسي و / أو التدخل الطبي

وهذه الأحداث المؤهلة لن تحل عادة بدون تدخل من جانب الموظفين (أي أنها ليست "تحويلات ذاتية").(و) التأثير على أكثر من منطقة واحدة من المجالات الطبية / الصحية و / أو السلوكية للشخص ؛ ويتطلب استعراضا مهنيا و / أو مراجعة لخطة رعاية الشخص ، ويؤدي إلى الحاجة المحددة حديثا للدعم المباشر المنخفض أو المعزز و / أو الساعات السريرية لمعالجة الانخفاض / الزيادة في الرقابة و / أو الإشراف للحفاظ على الصحة والسلامة. 

وإذا كان الشخص لديه تقييم في سجل دائرة المستخلصات الكيميائية ويعتقد أنه شهد تغييرا كبيرا في الحالة ، في شكل تحسن أو زيادة في الحاجة ، يرجى الاتصال ب ـ "OPWDD" عن طريق إرسال رسالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني الآمن إلى : [ محمي بالبريد الإلكتروني ] ، بما في ذلك الوثائق التي تدعم التغيير والمعلومات المتعلقة بالأثر على دعم الشخص / احتياجاته.

المشاركة

مشاركة المسؤولين عن الحفاظ على خطة رعاية الشخص

ويمكن للمقيمين في دائرة المستخلصات الكيميائية أن يستجوبهم مديرو الرعاية / المهنيون المؤهلون / الموظفون المؤهلون المؤهلون للحفاظ على خطة الرعاية في هذه العملية في إطار عملية التقييم. وفي بعض الحالات ، ولا سيما إذا لم يتلقى الشخص سوى الحد الأدنى من الخدمات ، قد يكون كل من CM/QIDP/الأشخاص المسؤولين عن الحفاظ على خطة الرعاية واحدا من الموارد الوحيدة للحصول على المعلومات اللازمة للشخص. ويجوز للشخص أيضا أن يطلب حضور CM/QDIP/أولئك المسؤولين عن الحفاظ على خطة الرعاية أو الموظفين الآخرين أثناء المناقشة مع خبير التقييم في دائرة المستخلصات الكيميائية ، ولكنه غير مطلوب للأشخاص المسؤولين عن الحفاظ على خطة الرعاية أن يكونوا حاضرين أثناء التقييم / الملاحظة / الملاحظة ، ما لم يختار الشخص مقابلة شخصية ويعيش بمفرده في المجتمع دون أن يكون له أي فرد من أفراد أسرته أو يدعمه بشكل فعال حتى يكون موجودا في المنزل وقت إجراء التقييم. وعندما يعيش شخص بمفرده في المجتمع المحلي وتكون هناك حاجة إلى مقابلة شخصية ، ينبغي على CM/QIDP/أولئك المسؤولين عن الحفاظ على خطة الرعاية ومقيم في دائرة المستخلصات الكيميائية أن يقيم أحد الشركاء لتحديد الحل لاستكمال التقييم في دائرة المستخلصات الكيميائية. وقد يعني ذلك تحديد مكان عام "بديل" (حيز المكاتب ، والمكتبة ، وما إلى ذلك) ، وتحديد دعم آخر يمكن أن يكون حاضرا ، أو وجود في البيت من اللجنة CM/QIDP/أولئك المسؤولين عن الحفاظ على خطة الرعاية. 

بمجرد أن يتم استكمال CAS

وبعد أن ينجز التقييم من قبل دائرة المستخلصات الكيميائية ، يتم نقله إلكترونيا في غضون 48 ساعة إلى سجل الشخص في نظام الكمبيوتر الخاص بمكتب تخطيط الموارد في العلوم والتنمية (OPCWD). CM/QIDP/هؤلاء المسئولين عن صيانة خطة الرعاية سيقوم بمراجعة الملخصات الخاصة بسجل دائرة المستخلصات الكيميائية مع الشخص ، و / أو الوصي عليه و / أو دعمها (أي مانح سكني ، مجلس الدفاع عن المستهلك) ، حسبما يكون مناسبا و / أو خلال 30 يوما وفي هذا الوقت ، يجوز للشخص أو لأسرته و / أو للوصي أن يقدم أي معلومات أخرى يود إدراجها في عملية التخطيط التي محورها الشخص وفي إنشاء خطة الحياة.

الموجزات الكيميائية

وسيتم استخدام الملخصات في سجل دائرة المستخلصات الكيميائية لوضع خطة الحياة. وهي تقدم إلى اللجنة CM/QIDP المسؤولة عن الحفاظ على خطة الرعاية معلومات عن احتياجات الشخص ومواطن قوته ومصالحه. وستساعد التفاصيل الواردة في الموجزات في سجل دائرة المستخلصات الكيميائية / /Q/QIDP/أولئك المسؤولين عن الحفاظ على خطة الرعاية على تأكيد المعلومات المعروفة بالفعل عن الشخص ، أو تحديد المجالات التي تحتاج إلى مزيد من الاستكشاف أو التقييم.

المشاركة في البرنامج

وتقتضي قوانين الدولة ولوائحها أن يستخدم التقييم الذي يختاره مكتب شعبة النهوض بالمرأة لاستعراض وتسجيل مواطن قوة الشخص واحتياجاته ، كشرط لتلقي خدمات شعبة النهوض بالمرأة والتصحر والنهوض بالمرأة.  ويستخدم مكتب النهوض بالمرأة التابع لدائرة المستخلصات الكيميائية الأكاديمية لإجراء هذه التقييمات المطلوبة للأفراد الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 18 عاما. وتعد دائرة المستخلصات الكيميائية أداة فعالة جدا في مساعدة شعبة النهوض بالمرأة على معرفة المزيد عن مواطن القوة والاحتياجات لدى الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة الفكرية و / أو الإنمائية. ولا بد من مشاركة الشخص و / أو الأشخاص المقربين منه. وإنجاز التقييم في دائرة المستخلصات الكيميائية هو أحد الشروط اللازمة لتلقي خدمات مكتب خدمات التشغيل والتنمية والتصحر ، وهو ضروري قبل الحصول على إذن بتلك الخدمات.

 

عدم الموافقة على الملخص الكيميائي

ويعد استعراض الملخصات في دائرة المستخلصات الكيميائية فرصة للشخص لكي يتحدث عن أي أسئلة أو شواغل بشأن المعلومات الواردة في التقييم. ومن الضروري توثيق وتسجيل تفاصيل الاستعراض ، والمعتقدات ، والآراء ، ووجهات نظر الآخرين لتوفير السياق لفهم مصالحهم ومهاراتهم وقدراتهم واحتياجاتهم الفريدة. وقد يتعين على CM/QIDP/أولئك المسؤولين عن الحفاظ على خطة الرعاية التحدث مع من يعرفون الشخص جيدا ، وأولئك الذين أجرى التقييم مقابلات معهم ، ومراجعة الوثائق التي يستخدمها المقيم لتطوير فهم كامل لمواطن قوة الشخص واحتياجاته من الدعم.

الخطوات المقبلة

بمجرد الانتهاء من هذا الاستعراض ، اذا كانت هناك أسئلة واهتمامات لم يتم حلها ، فان CM/QIDP/هؤلاء المسئولين عن الحفاظ على خطة الرعاية يجب أن تقوم باستخدام CAS Request for Review Form وارسال رسالة من خلال وحدة خدمة البريد الالكتروني المؤمنة الى [ بريد الكتروني محمي ].

يجب أن يتضمن النموذج :

  • ملحوظة / المطبوعات الفنية لمراجعة CAS التي يتم كتابتها بواسطة CM/QIDP/أولئك المسئولين عن صيانة خطة الرعاية.
    • ملاحظة / وثائق يجب إرفاقها بالبريد الإلكتروني والحصول على تفاصيل عن الاستعراض ، بما في ذلك المعلومات الحديثة العهد بها ، والحاجة إلى أي متابعة ، وكيفية معالجة هذه المعلومات في خطة الحياة. تعريف البند (البنود) التي قد تظهر بشكل غير صحيح ، كما هو قابل للتطبيق. مناقشة وتوثيق الأسباب والتفاصيل حول سبب شعور الفريق بأن هذه البنود غير مطابقة للتطابق.
  • اسم ومعلومات الاتصال الخاصة ب ـ CM/QIDP/المسئولين عن الحفاظ على خطة الرعاية.
  • وكان اسم الشخص الذي يتلقى الخدمات ومعلومات الاتصال الخاصة به ، كما هو اسم الشخص المعني ، يضم بنشاط عضو الأسرة و / أو اسم الوصي القانوني ومعلومات الاتصال الخاصة به.
  • تاريخ التقييم.
  • اسم القاتل ، إذا كان معروفا.
  • (ج) تاريخ استعراض الموجزات في سجل دائرة المستخلصات الكيميائية مع الشخص ، وشارك بنشاط في إشراك أفراد الأسرة و / أو حارسه القانوني وموظفي الدعم ، حسب الاقتضاء.
  • (أ) الفرع أو البند (البنود) المحددة والردود الواردة في الموجز أو الملخصات الصادرة عن دائرة المستخلصات الكيميائية والتي تم تحديدها باعتبارها أحد الشواغل.
  • (ب) أي معلومات إضافية قد تشكل اعتبارا هاما في استعراض الشاغل ويمكن أن تساعد في إثبات سبب القلق أو التضارب (على سبيل المثال ، السياق الإضافي / التفاصيل الإضافية ، والوثائق الداعمة).

وستقوم شعبة النهوض بالمرأة بالمتابعة مع الشخص ، وفرد من أفراد الأسرة ، وداعية ، وأو CM/QIDP/أولئك المسؤولين عن الحفاظ على خطة الرعاية وستقدم ردا على الأسئلة / الشواغل التي قد تتضمن توجيهات إضافية و / أو إجراءات إضافية ، حسب الاقتضاء.

وإذا كان لدى الشخص أو الأسرة أي أسئلة أو شواغل إضافية ، يجوز له أن يكمل الخطوات التالية :

  • قم بالاتصال ببرنامج 1-518-473-7484 مع اتاحة المعلومات التالية لاتاحة :
    • اسم الشخص الذي يقوم بالاتصال والعلاقة الخاصة به للشخص الذي يقوم باستلام الخدمات.
    • اسم الشخص (وكود TABS ، اذا كان معروفا) الذي تم استكمال CAS عليه.
    • الاسم والوكالة الخاصة ب ـ CM/QIDP/أولئك المسئولين عن صيانة خطة الرعاية.
    • تاريخ التقييم ، اذا كان معروفا.
    • اسم القاتل ، إذا كان معروفا.
    • التاريخ الذي قام فيه الشخص بمراجعة الملخصات في سجل دائرة المستخلصات الكيميائية بالاشتراك مع CM/QIDP/أولئك المسؤولين عن الحفاظ على خطة الرعاية، وشؤون الأسرة و / أو الحارسة القانونية ، وموظفي الدعم لديه ، حسب الاقتضاء.
    • القسم (البنود) المحددة ، البند (البنود) ، والردود الخاصة بالموجز أو الملخصات الصادرة عن دائرة المستخلصات الكيميائية التي أعرب عن قلق الشخص بشأنها.
    • رقم هاتف ووقت لعضو من فريق (CAS) لإعادة المكالمة.

المزيد عن الأكاديمية

النماذج & المتعلقة بالوثائق

Coordinated Assessment System (CAS)

Overview

The Coordinated Assessment System (CAS) is a comprehensive assessment tool that OPWDD uses to identify a person's strengths, needs and interests to help with the person-centered planning for his/her care.

The CAS starts with a conversation to gather information. The CAS looks at all areas of the person's life such as living skills, health, behavior and supports to help develop a care plan that is unique to you. This approach also includes talks with others who know the person well, such as their circle of support, family members, friends and staff providing your supports.

The CAS is now being used for people who are 18 years of age or older, newly eligible or who are transitioning to adult services.

The CAS process

The CAS is a three-part process which includes:

  • discussion/observation with the person
  • discussion with others who know the person well (such as family members, residential support staff, Consumer Advisory Board (CAB) representatives), and
  • a review of supporting documents, such as medical evaluations, etc.

The CAS assessor is trained to listen and consider all information shared to get an idea of the person's strengths, needs and abilities across multiple settings. The CAS assessor reviews the information gathered from all the talks and the provided documents before the CAS is completed. 

  • Please be advised that assessment meetings are occasionally selected for a routine OPWDD CANS/CAS Field Observation (CFO). OPWDD is committed to ensuring that assessors are conducting quality assessments, in order to best identify care planning needs, supports, and services. For this reason, it is necessary for us to routinely review an assessor’s work by observing their process. This means that an OPWDD Field Observer (FO) may sit in and observe the assessment meeting. The FO would not actively participate in the interview, but would be there to listen and observe the assessor’s process. As with any CAS assessment, the person’s private information will be protected as per OPWDD’s Privacy Practices. 

An initial assessment is completed when the person is being assessed for the first time with the CAS.

A routine reassessment is a comprehensive reassessment at specified intervals, during the course of service (e.g., two years after the initial assessment).

A Significant Change in Condition (SCIC) reassessment is conducted when it has been determined that a significant improvement or decline in a person’s behavioral and/or medical condition or functioning has occurred since the last assessment and before the scheduled reassessment. SCIC reassessment qualifying events:

  • Accidents or events resulting in serious personal injury - a qualifying event includes, but is not limited to, accidents or events resulting in serious personal injury (i.e., due to motor vehicle accidents, slips/trips/falls, burns, poisoning, choking, falling objects, physical assault, physical injury under negligent personal care and treatment or injury during use of equipment such as lifts, bathers, etc.) 
  • Major medical event - a qualifying event includes a major medical event or prolonged illness that results in significant changes in the person’s behavioral and/or medical functioning
  • Major psychiatric event or decompensation resulting in extended inpatient psychiatric hospitalization - a qualifying event includes a major psychiatric event or decompensation that results in significant changes in the person’s behavioral and/or medical functioning
  • Significant improvement in behavior or physical functioning - a significant improvement in behavior or physical functioning may be related to an improvement in acute medical condition, recovery from prolonged illness, or stabilization resulting from psychiatric and/or medical intervention

These qualifying events will not normally be resolved without intervention by staff (i.e., are not “self-remitting”); impact more than one area of the person’s medical/health and/or behavioral status; require professional review and/or revision of the person’s care plan, and result in the newly identified need for reduced or enhanced direct support and/or clinical hours to address the decrease/increase in oversight and/or supervision to maintain health and safety. 

If a person has had a CAS assessment completed and is believed to have experienced a significant change in condition, in the form of an improvement or an increase in need, please contact OPWDD by sending a message via secure email to: [email protected]  ​and including documentation that substantiates the change and information regarding the impact on the person's supports/needs.

Involvement

Involvement of those responsible for maintaining the person’s care plan

Care Managers (CMs)/Qualified Disabilities Professionals (QIDPs)/those responsible for maintaining the care plan may be interviewed in the process by the CAS assessor. In some instances, especially if the person only receives minimal services, the CM/QIDP/those responsible for maintaining the care plan may be one of the only resources for information for the person. The person may also ask that the CM/QIDP/those responsible for maintaining the care plan or other staff be present during the discussion with the CAS assessor, but it is not required for the CM/QIDP/those responsible for maintaining the care plan to be present during the assessment/discussion/observation, unless the person chooses an in-person interview and lives alone in the community with no actively involved family member or paid supports available to be present in the home at the time of the assessment. When a person lives alone in the community and there is a need for an in-person interview, the CM/QIDP/those responsible for maintaining the care plan and CAS assessor should partner to identify a solution to complete the CAS assessment. This may mean identifying an “alternate” public setting (office space, library, etc.), identifying another support who could be present, or presence in the home from CM/QIDP/those responsible for maintaining the care plan. 

Once the CAS is completed

After the CAS has been completed by the CAS assessor, it is electronically transferred within 48 hours to the person's record in the OPWDD computer system, CHOICES. The CM/QIDP/those responsible for maintaining the care plan will review the CAS summaries with the person, his/her actively involved family member and/or legal guardian and his/her supports (i.e., residential provider, Consumer Advocacy Board (CAB), as appropriate and within 30 days. At this time, the person, his/her family and/or guardian may provide any other information they would like included in the person-centered planning process and in creating the Life Plan.

CAS summaries

The CAS summaries will be used to create the Life Plan. They provide the CM/QIDP/those responsible for maintaining the care plan with information about the person's needs, strengths and interests. Details provided in the CAS summaries will help the CM/QIDP/those responsible for maintaining the care plan confirm information already known about the person, or will identify areas that require further exploration or assessment.

CAS participation

State laws and regulations require that an assessment chosen by OPWDD must be used to review and record a person’s strengths and needs, as a condition of receiving OPWDD services.  OPWDD uses the CAS to conduct these required assessments for individuals 18 years and older. The CAS is a tool that is very effective at helping OPWDD to learn more about the strengths and needs of people with intellectual and/or developmental disabilities. Participation from the person and/or people who are close to the person is necessary. Completion of the CAS assessment is one of the requirements for receiving OPWDD services and is needed prior to the authorization of those services.

 

CAS summary disagreement

Review of the CAS summaries is an opportunity for the person to talk about any questions or concerns about the information in the assessment. It is necessary to document and capture details of the review, beliefs, opinions, and the perspectives of others to provide context for understanding his/her unique interests, skills, abilities and needs. The CM/QIDP/those responsible for maintaining the care plan may need to talk with those who know the person well, those who were interviewed by the assessor, and review the documents used by the assessor to develop a full understanding of the person's strengths and support needs.

Next steps

Once this review has been completed, if there are questions and concerns that have not been resolved, the CM/QIDP/those responsible for maintaining the care plan must use the CAS Request for Review Form and send a message via secure email server to [email protected].

The form must include:

  • The note/documentation of CAS summary review written by the CM/QIDP/those responsible for maintaining the care plan.
    • Note/documentation MUST be attached to the email and capture details of the review, ​including newly learned information, need for any follow-up, and how this information is addressed in the Life Plan. Identify item(s) that may appear incongruent, as applicable. Discuss and document the reasons and details around why the team feels the items are incongruent.
  • The name and contact information of the CM/QIDP/those responsible for maintaining the care plan.
  • Name of the person receiving services and his/her contact information, TABS ID, actively involved family member and/or Legal Guardian's name and contact information.
  • Date of assessment.
  • Assessor's name, if known.
  • Date of review of CAS summaries with the person, actively involved family member and/or Legal Guardian and support staff, as appropriate.
  • Specific section(s), item(s) and responses of the CAS summary or summaries that have been identified as a concern.
  • Any additional information that may be an important consideration in the review of the concern and that could assist with substantiating the reason for the concern or the discrepancy (e.g., additional context/details, supporting documentation).

OPWDD will follow up with the person, family member, advocate and/or CM/QIDP/those responsible for maintaining the care plan and will provide a response to the questions/concerns that may include additional guidance, and/or additional actions, as appropriate.

If the person or family has any additional questions or concerns, they may complete the following steps:

  • Call 1-518-473-7484 with the following information ready to provide:
    • The name of the person calling and their relationship to the person receiving services.
    • The name of the person (and TABS ID, if known) who the CAS was completed on.
    • Name and agency of the CM/QIDP/those responsible for maintaining the care plan.
    • Date of the assessment, if known.
    • Assessor's name, if known.
    • Date that the person reviewed CAS summaries with the CM/QIDP/those responsible for maintaining the care plan, family and/or Legal Guardian, and his/her support staff, as appropriate.
    • Specific section(s), item(s), and responses of the CAS summary or summaries that the person is concerned about.
    • A phone number and a time for a member of the CAS team to return the call.

More about CAS

Forms & Related Documents