法规与指南

概述

纽约州国务院在www.dos.ny.gov上提供免费访问所有纽约州在线法规的途径。 OPWDD 的规定包含在纽约法典、规则和条例 (NYCRR) 第 14 篇中。请注意,这些在线规定是非官方版本,仅供参考。没有对其准确性作出任何陈述,也不得在纽约州法院将其解读为证据。由于发布过程的时间安排,国务院网站上发布的法规可能无法反映 OPWDD 法规的最新版本。 

联邦协议

医疗保险和医疗补助服务中心 (CMS) 批准了纽约州的医疗补助计划修正案,以增加社区第一选择 (CFCO) 服务集。 CFCO 在平价医疗法案中获得授权,允许各州扩大长期服务和支持的可及性和可用性。

行政指令备忘录 (ADM)
OPWDD 发布行政指令备忘录 (ADM) 和信息函以提供指导或信息,以帮助受监管方遵守适用的法规、规则或其他法律要求,但不包括仅涉及 OPWDD 内部管理的文件。
通知和免责声明

尽管纽约州发育障碍人士办公室尽一切努力发布准确可靠的信息,但它不保证或保证本网站上发布的法规是完整、准确或最新的。此张贴无意取代纽约州国务院在纽约州登记册上发布的官方法规。 OPWDD 对此处发布的任何法规的使用或应用不承担任何责任。本网站仅旨在以电子方式为公众提供方便地访问数据资源的目的。 OPWDD 对文档的电子版和印刷版之间的任何错误、遗漏或其他差异不承担任何责任。此外,OPWDD 不能提供个人法律建议或咨询。如果您正在寻求与这些法规相关的具体法律建议,您应该联系当地社区的持牌律师。

Regulations & Guidance

Overview

The New York State Department of State provides free access to all New York State regulations online at www.dos.ny.gov/info/nycrr.html.  OPWDD’s regulations are included in Title 14 of the New York Codes, Rules and Regulations (NYCRR). Please note that these online regulations are an unofficial version and are provided for informational purposes only. No representation is made as to its accuracy, nor may it be read into evidence in New York State courts. Due to the timing of the posting process, the regulations posted on the Department of State website may not reflect the most current version of OPWDD regulations. 

Federal Agreements

The Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS) approved the State´s Medicaid Plan Amendment to add the Community First Choice Option (CFCO) set of services. CFCO, authorized in the Affordable Care Act, allows states to expand access and availability of long term services and supports.

Administrative Directive Memoranda (ADMs)
OPWDD issues Administrative Directive Memoranda (ADMs) and Informational Letters to provide guidance or information to assist regulated parties in complying with applicable statutes, rules or other legal requirements, but does not include documents that concern only the internal management of OPWDD.
Notice and Disclaimer

While the New York State Office for People With Developmental Disabilities makes every effort to post accurate and reliable information, it does not guarantee or warrant that the regulations posted on this web site are complete, accurate or up-to-date. This posting is not intended to replace official publication of regulations in the New York State Register, published by the New York State Department of State.  OPWDD assumes no responsibility for the use or application of any regulations posted here. This website is intended solely for the purpose of electronically providing the public with convenient access to data resources. OPWDD assumes no responsibility for any error, omissions or other discrepancies between the electronic and printed versions of documents. Furthermore, OPWDD cannot provide individual legal advice or counseling. If you are seeking specific legal advice in relation to these regulations, you should contact a licensed attorney in your local community.