الارشادات الخاصة بالقواعد &

لمحة عامة

وتوفر وزارة خارجية ولاية نيويورك حرية الوصول إلى جميع أنظمة ولاية نيويورك على شبكة الإنترنت في موقع www.dos.ny.gov.  وترد اللوائح التنظيمية الخاصة بالبرنامج في العنوان 14 قوانين وقواعد وأنظمة نيويورك (اتفاقية نيويورك). ويرجى ملاحظة أن هذه اللوائح على الإنترنت هي نسخة غير رسمية وتقدم لأغراض إعلامية فقط. ولا يوجد أي تمثيل فيما يتعلق بدقته ، كما أنه لا يمكن قراءته كدليل في محاكم ولاية نيويورك. ونظرا لتوقيت عملية النشر ، قد لا تعكس اللوائح المنشورة على الموقع الشبكي لإدارة الدولة أحدث نسخة من اللوائح التنظيمية لشعبة النهوض بالمرأة. 

اتفاقيات فيدرالية

وافقت مراكز الرعاية الطبية وخدمات الرعاية الطبية (CMS) على تعديل خطة الرعاية الطبية للدولة لإضافة مجموعة Option Choice Option Option (CFCO) للخدمات. ويسمح هذا القانون ، المصرح به في قانون الرعاية الميسرة ، للدول بتوسيع نطاق الوصول إلى الخدمات الطويلة الأجل ومدى توافرها وتقديم الدعم لها.

مذكرات التوجيه الإداري (بشأن ADMs)
وتصدر الشعبة مذكرات التوجيه الإداري والرسائل الإعلامية لتقديم إرشادات أو معلومات لمساعدة الأطراف المنظمة على الامتثال للنظامين الأساسيين والقواعد وغيرها من المتطلبات القانونية الواجبة التطبيق ، ولكنها لا تشمل الوثائق التي لا تتعلق إلا بالإدارة الداخلية لشعبة النهوض بالمرأة والتصحر والتنمية والتصحر.
اشعار وتنازل

وفي حين أن مكتب ولاية نيويورك للأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة الإنمائية يبذل قصارى جهده لنشر معلومات دقيقة وموثوق بها ، فإنه لا يضمن أو يبرر أن تكون الأنظمة المنشورة على هذا الموقع الشبكي كاملة أو دقيقة أو حتى تاريخه. ولا يقصد من هذا الإعلان الاستعاضة عن النشر الرسمي للأنظمة في سجل ولاية نيويورك ، الذي نشرته وزارة خارجية ولاية نيويورك.  ولا تتحمل شعبة النهوض بالمرأة أي مسؤولية عن استخدام أي لوائح منشورة هنا أو تطبيقها. والهدف من هذا الموقع هو أن يقتصر الغرض منه على تزويد الجمهور بالوسائل الإلكترونية التي تتيح له إمكانية الوصول إلى موارد البيانات بشكل ملائم. ولا يتحمل مكتب النهوض بالمرأة أي مسؤولية عن أي خطأ أو إغفال أو أي اختلافات أخرى بين النسخ الإلكترونية والمطبوعة من الوثائق. وعلاوة على ذلك ، لا يمكن لشعبة النهوض بالمرأة أن تقدم مشورة أو مشورة قانونية فردية. اذا كنت تريد الحصول على مشورة قانونية محددة فيما يتعلق بهذه التعليمات ، يجب أن تقوم بالاتصال بمحام مرخص في المجموعة المحلية الخاصة بك.

Regulations & Guidance

Overview

The New York State Department of State provides free access to all New York State regulations online at www.dos.ny.gov/info/nycrr.html.  OPWDD’s regulations are included in Title 14 of the New York Codes, Rules and Regulations (NYCRR). Please note that these online regulations are an unofficial version and are provided for informational purposes only. No representation is made as to its accuracy, nor may it be read into evidence in New York State courts. Due to the timing of the posting process, the regulations posted on the Department of State website may not reflect the most current version of OPWDD regulations. 

Federal Agreements

The Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services (CMS) approved the State´s Medicaid Plan Amendment to add the Community First Choice Option (CFCO) set of services. CFCO, authorized in the Affordable Care Act, allows states to expand access and availability of long term services and supports.

Administrative Directive Memoranda (ADMs)
OPWDD issues Administrative Directive Memoranda (ADMs) and Informational Letters to provide guidance or information to assist regulated parties in complying with applicable statutes, rules or other legal requirements, but does not include documents that concern only the internal management of OPWDD.
Notice and Disclaimer

While the New York State Office for People With Developmental Disabilities makes every effort to post accurate and reliable information, it does not guarantee or warrant that the regulations posted on this web site are complete, accurate or up-to-date. This posting is not intended to replace official publication of regulations in the New York State Register, published by the New York State Department of State.  OPWDD assumes no responsibility for the use or application of any regulations posted here. This website is intended solely for the purpose of electronically providing the public with convenient access to data resources. OPWDD assumes no responsibility for any error, omissions or other discrepancies between the electronic and printed versions of documents. Furthermore, OPWDD cannot provide individual legal advice or counseling. If you are seeking specific legal advice in relation to these regulations, you should contact a licensed attorney in your local community.